Stuck in my camera

Standard

You see, when I started this thing (not like it’s really gotten anywhere yet, haha) I was super excited, becuase it would be a place for me to talk about all things food. What I really want to do is post beautiful pictures, and share my recipes with everyone. Funny thing is… I haven’t uploaded one damn stinking picture yet, so i have hundreds of pictures of what I’ve been cooking over the past few months, different steps of the process, some styled plates.. which doesn’t happen very often because by the time I’m done cooking I’m not hungry. :p And food splattered, hand written recipe cards.

I guess this is just me telling myself to grab the camera on my way out the door one morning, and start uploading so I can share with everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

