Sledge- Hammer Time

Standard

I’ve come to the conclusion, that I need a big ole’ window in my kitchen. Don’t get me wrong, I LOVE my kitchen, I could use a little more counter space, though ๐Ÿ˜‰ But seriously, one day, I’m gonna get a wild hair and knock out a back wall with a sledge hammer, so I can take pictures of food in natural light, haha. YES! THAT is the main reason.

I guess it doesn’t help that I cook later in the evening, and the sun is already going down by the time dinner is ready, so a Huge Arse window wouldn’t do me a lick of good anyway, but a girl can dream, right?

I mean… how snazzariffic would this be?

ย or this?ย 

or even..ย ย  ย then I could have a real pantry!!

Doesn’t help/ hurt that I have the PERFECT place for it, already there.

Behind this wall is the laundry room, with a window in it!

ย See???ย 

PERFECT!

Move the washer and dryer to the garage, and make my little ole’, not conducive to laundry, laundry room my new window… hmmmmmmm ๐Ÿ™‚

The Hubs better watch out if I start playing Peter Gabriel’s – Sledgehammer or MC Hammer’s – Can’t Touch This: Hammer Time. ย Then it means business ๐Ÿ˜‰

I have also come to the conclusion that I use descriptive words, commas and Emoticons ( ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜› ) WAY more than normal… get used to it, HA! ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

