The rightfully named.. Condiment Queen

Standard

Just in case you were wondering…. It’s totally true… and this is only the door of my fridge.

Dressings, “sauces”, mustards, Bloody Mary Mix…..and so on

Not to mention my salsa and marinade collaboration…

Funny thing.. I went to a friend’s house recently, and all she had was Mayo, Yellow Mustard and Ketchup…. I was lost, haha. Where was the rest of the flavor????

Another funny thing… I grilled up some burgers for the neighborhood, and had no less than 5 mustards out for various artists to choose from, and still told them that there were 12 more in the fridge to choose from..

Hoarder of condiments?? I think not.

Flavor saver.. Abso-friggin-lutely 😉

Leave a Reply

