Life

Do we call it starting over??

Has it really been almost 3 years??!!!

Well friends, to say it’s been a little while since I’ve put some words down, would be a complete understatement. The last couple of years have proven (as if I didn’t know it before) what a hell of a roller coaster life can be.

new3

Thinking about it now, it’s a bit overwhelming to try to recall everything.. So, I apologize in advance for the ramblings that are about to come next, HA!

There’s been good times and bad times alike, but it’s only been in the last couple of months, that I can see that shiny sliver lining just ahead of me, within reach.

I don’t really know how deep I’m trying to get today, cause I have way to much on my mind and plate, and not sure if I’m ready to share it all yet, but if this little intro post is the first step to getting back out there, then here I am 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

